boats and a sunrise

This is my first post in a while, well over a month now actually. I don’t know where the time has gone lately but this year seems to be going so fast. I’ve finally been able to dedicate some time to my camera again, I got out one morning last week. I knew the sky was going to be pretty clear so I headed out for a sunrise down by where the boats are moored on the beach. The sun was beautiful and warm, I stayed down there for quite a while actually, I think trying to make up for the time I’ve let slip by without doing anything with my photography. But, I want to start getting motivated with it again and look into trying something different, getting out of my comfort zone. I might look up and learn a new technique or start photographing things I wouldn’t normally.

Here’s a gallery of the photos I got!

2 thoughts on “boats and a sunrise

Leave a Reply

