Band photos – blacktooth 

I went to Manchester a couple of weeks ago to watch my brother perform in his band black tooth. The gig was held in gullivers pub and it was a fantastic night. I took my camera along with me to get some photos of them performing. Unfortunately, I’ve been having some problems with using my laptop, light room is not working at all at the moment and my laptop is being extremely slow so I need to try and sort it out. That’s why I haven’t been posting much lately. I wanted to do something with these photos so I’ve been editing them on my phone.  I’ve actually come across a few editing apps that are pretty decent. So, here’s my photos put together.  Have a good weekend! 

  

              

 

  

  

  

https://twitter.com/blacktoothsongs/

Leave a Reply

