one four challenge march – week 3

Here is my 3rd edition of my photo for this months one four challenge. For this one, I’ve kept it in colour, taken the clarity down to give it a bit of a soft feel. I’ve also added a bit  of white vignette to the sides.

Take a look at how to enter into the one four challenge by taking a look over on Robyn’s blog Captivate Me.

For next weeks post, I will include all my entries together along with the original. I think I will include a poll this time for people to take a vote if they want to. Hope everyone has a great weekend! 🙂

IMG_7427-5

3 thoughts on “one four challenge march – week 3

Leave a Reply

