one four challenge – january week 4

It’s the fourth and final week of the January one four challenge hosted by Robyn on her blog Captivate Me.

Here is my 4th version of this photo:

IMG_6371-2

On this version I have given the feather clarity and sharpness. I’ve given it a blue tint, taken the exposure down and I’ve also increased the black in this photo to darken it slightly I haven’t given this one any vignette.

Here are all my versions together, along with the original photo. So let me know which version you prefer from this months challenge.

WEEK 1:

feather-on-the-beach

WEEK 2:

one four ch 3-2

WEEK 3:

IMG_6371-4-2

WEEK 4:

IMG_6371-2

ORIGINAL PHOTO:

IMG_6370

11 thoughts on “one four challenge – january week 4

  1. Sabrina, theyre all wonderful! The feather is another successful subject 😃
    So hard to choose, I’d have to say week 1… and all of them! Not helpful I know 😜
    Beautiful subject, beautiful detail… Beautiful light!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

