one four challenge january – week 3

It’s week 3 of the one four challenge hosted by Robyn on her blog captivate me. This week I have gone for a monochrome version of my photo,I can’t go through this challenge without doing a monochrome version 🙂 and I’ve gone for a very soft feel with the feather. I’ve darkened it down and added some vignette. In my next and final post for this months challenge, I will include all 4 entries along with the original. I will also add a poll so everyone can vote for their favourite photo.

IMG_6371-4-2

16 thoughts on “one four challenge january – week 3

  1. This is such a changeable image and so emotive.
    This week I feel like your little soft feather is lost in the dark – last week gave me a feeling of radiance and it being found.
    Such contrasts and wonderful storytelling with a little lone subject 😃

    Like

Leave a Reply

