monochrome madness week 44

It’s time again for the monochrome madness challenge which has been posted earlier tonight on Leanne Cole’s blog. My entry this week is a photo I took on boxing day, when my boyfriend and I took a walk part of the way up Snowdon to see the snow. It started to come down really fast not long after we arrived there so I couldn’t get many photos.

Take a look at this weeks gallery on Leanne’s blog by clicking on this link:

http://leannecolephotography.com/

snow-in-monochrome

3 thoughts on “monochrome madness week 44

Leave a Reply

