one four challenge dec week 3

We are currently in week 3 of the one four challenge, and here is my 3rd edited version of my photo. This week I have gone for a white vignette (I’ve not actually used this before on my photos as I prefer to darken my photos). So I thought I’d go for something different and try this to lighten and soften the photo. I’ve also taken the vibrancy down a bit to lighten the overall photo.

Take a look over on Robyn’s blog to see how you can take part in this challenge: http://robynsfineart.wordpress.com/

IMG_6072-4

14 thoughts on “one four challenge dec week 3

  1. mmmm Im a bit undecided on this one, the VERY BRIGHT PURPLE WHEELBARROW is a major distraction for me which up until this image I never noticed before 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

