one four challenge – nov week 3

Following on with the one four challenge by Robyn over on captivate me, Here is my next version of the photo I have been editing each week. This week I have decided to do a monochrome version of my photo. I have added a vignette and I’ve also taken the exposure down just slightly. I’ve also cropped the photo from both sides. Next week will be my final version and I will also feature all my other versions in my last post along with the original so they can be compared.

click on this link to see everyone’s photos and see how to enter: http://robynsfineart.wordpress.com/

IMG_5479-2

15 thoughts on “one four challenge – nov week 3

Leave a Reply

