one four challenge – Nov wk2

It’s the second week of the one four challenge, and here is my second edited version of the photo I took of my sister. On this one, I have cut the photo of my sister and added it to a grey background to give the image a different feel. I’ve increased the clarity this time to emphasise her freckles. I’ve included my week 1 entry in this post to compare.

If you want to see what everyone is entering for this challenge, or if you’re interested in taking part, then click on the link to Robyn’s blog here: http://robynsfineart.wordpress.com/

WEEK 2 VERSION

one four challenge-3

WEEK 1 VERSION

IMG_5479

8 thoughts on “one four challenge – Nov wk2

Leave a Reply

