a day at the zoo

I recently visited a lovely zoo here in North Wales, Welsh Mountain zoo is its name. It stands high on the hillside overlooking some gorgeous views. It is fairly small for a zoo, but it has a lovely mixture of animals and it’s a lovely place to visit. we were there in time to see the sea lion show and the bird show. I took my camera along with my new lens to get practising some wildlife photography. I took quite a lot of photos but I’ve picked out a few of my favourite ones of each animal I got. There were a few animals that weren’t out and some I only got a quick glimpse of, but here’s what I got.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

4 thoughts on “a day at the zoo

Leave a Reply

